Contact Us

A Clipper representative will be glad to contact you concerning how Clipper can help to satisfy your delivery and logistical needs.

Contacts

Veronica Vaughn – General Manager
veronica@clippercourierlogistics.com

Dispatch
dispatch@clippercourierlogistics.com

Amanda Law – Office Manager
amanda@clippercourierlogistics.com

James Wood, Sr. – Operations Manager / Recruiting
james@clippercourierlogistics.com

Scott Ward – Sales
scott@clippercourierlogistics.com

Stephanie Siler – Warehouse Coordinator
Stephanie@clippercourierlogistics.com

Ron Vaughn – President
ron@clippercourierlogistics.com

Gaye Anderson – CEO
gaye@clippercourierlogistics.com

Office Location

Corporate / Warehouse

140 N. Keowee Street, Suite C
Dayton OH 45402
[map / directions ]

Phone: 937.293.7854
Toll Free: 800.899.5080
Fax: 937.293.9192

Email: dispatch@clippercourierlogistics.com

Call Today:

800.899.5080