Clipper Courier Logistics inc. - Clipper's Quicker!
Delivery / Warehousing /Storage

Contact Us

A Clipper representative will be glad to contact you concerning how Clipper can help to satisfy your delivery and logistical needs.

Contacts

Veronica Vaughn - General Manager
veronica@clippercourierlogistics.com

Theresa Bean Trapp-Esterline - Dispatch Supervisor
theresa@clippercourierlogistics.com

Dispatch
dispatch@clippercourierlogistics.com

Amanda Law – Accounting / Human Resources
amanda@clippercourierlogistics.com

Scott Ward – Sales
scott@clippercourierlogistics.com

Derek Newton – Warehouse Coordinator
derek@clippercourierlogistics.com

Ron Vaughn - President
ron@clippercourierlogistics.com

Gaye Anderson - CEO
gaye@clippercourierlogistics.com


General Inquiries Online
Web Mail Form

TOP

Office Location

Corporate / Warehouse

140 N. Keowee Street, Suite C
Dayton OH 45402
[map / directions ]

Phone: 937.293.7854 
Toll Free: 800.899.5080
Fax: 937.293.9192

Email: ron@clippercourierlogistics.com